Sabbatigull

IMG_4448Hello, friends.IMG_4445

I must apologize for not posting for the past two weeks!  I should have anticipated that my schedule would make it most difficult to accomplish any posts in a timely (and thought out) fashun. Currently I am working a 70-hour week as we have jumped into full-scale rehearsal and production of Broadway’s Mary Poppins. Excuses, excuses, I know, but a gull’s got to sleep at some point.

IMG_4442IMG_4437I will be taking a break until further notice. Again, my apologies.  I certainly miss regular(ish) Sunday evenings!

In the meantime enjoy some of these images from one of my favorite places in Kansas City: the Nelson-Atkins. (Because what fashun artist doesn’t love them some fine art. Read: a great place to look darn good.)

//seagull

ps. Guesstimated time of return: mid August.

Look forward to suggested Wedding Attire and more!

pps. We want to start doing fashun challenges (think thrift stores), so if you’ve got ideas or there’s something you’d like to see, let me know!

IMG_4400  IMG_4399

IMG_4398  IMG_4405

Leave a Reply

